Open vision bar

Sebring Local Schools Celebrates School Board Recognition Month in January

In January, Sebring Local Schools joins more than 700 districts throughout the state in School Board Recognition Month.

“Our board is dedicated to the success of all of our students,” says Sebring Superintendent Toni Viscounte. “Their guidance and support provide the direction to help our school shape the leaders, learners, and thinkers of tomorrow.”

The Sebring Board of Education includes: Debra Green, JoAnn Jones, Scott Latham, Traci McFerren and Melinda Vecchio.

“The time and support provided from our school board paves the future of our district - and our students,” says Viscounte. “We ask that the community join us in recognizing the service and dedication of these five individuals to our students, staff, and district.”

Back to School News       Print